Karaoke@Fusion Restaurant and Lounge Lewiston-Auburn

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Lewiston Auburn Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce will hold a Karaoke@Fusion Restaurant and Lounge Lewiston-Auburn. For more information, visit The Lewiston Auburn Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce at https://lametrochamber.com/

More Lewiston Auburn Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Venturing Forth-Business Planning for Entrepreneurs- January 2020 Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 @ 9:30am
CompTIA IT Fundamentals/MTA Windows 10 Fundamentals - Cohort #3 (Funded by Alfond Grant Foundation) Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Karaoke@Fusion Restaurant and Lounge Lewiston-Auburn Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 @ 7:30pm
CompTIA IT Fundamentals/MTA Windows 10 Fundamentals - Cohort #3 (Funded by Alfond Grant Foundation) Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Ladies Night With The Ambassator Music (DJ) Friday, Apr 10, 2020 @ 12:00am
High Pressure Boiler Operator Monday, Apr 13, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Venturing Forth-Business Planning for Entrepreneurs- January 2020 Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 @ 9:30am
CompTIA IT Fundamentals/MTA Windows 10 Fundamentals - Cohort #3 (Funded by Alfond Grant Foundation) Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Karaoke@Fusion Restaurant and Lounge Lewiston-Auburn Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Ladies Night With The Ambassator Music (DJ) Friday, Apr 17, 2020 @ 12:00am
High Pressure Boiler Operator Monday, Apr 20, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Karaoke@Fusion Restaurant and Lounge Lewiston-Auburn Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Ladies Night With The Ambassator Music (DJ) Friday, Apr 24, 2020 @ 12:00am
High Pressure Boiler Operator Monday, Apr 27, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Karaoke@Fusion Restaurant and Lounge Lewiston-Auburn Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Ladies Night With The Ambassator Music (DJ) Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 12:00am
High Pressure Boiler Operator Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Karaoke@Fusion Restaurant and Lounge Lewiston-Auburn Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Ladies Night With The Ambassator Music (DJ) Friday, May 8, 2020 @ 12:00am
High Pressure Boiler Operator Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Karaoke@Fusion Restaurant and Lounge Lewiston-Auburn Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Ladies Night With The Ambassator Music (DJ) Friday, May 15, 2020 @ 12:00am
High Pressure Boiler Operator Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Karaoke@Fusion Restaurant and Lounge Lewiston-Auburn Tuesday, May 19, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Ladies Night With The Ambassator Music (DJ) Friday, May 22, 2020 @ 12:00am